Team

Architekt DI Christian Ambos
Partner & GF
ambos@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941 52 65
Architekt DI Michael Anhammer
Partner & GF
anhammer@sue-architekten.at, T:+43 1 941 52 65
Architekt DI Harald Höller
Partner & GF
hoeller@sue-architekten.at, T:+43 1 941 52 65
DI Ursula Gau
Architektin
gau@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Werner Reifner
Architekt
reifner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 12
DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger
Architekt
haunschmid@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
DI Barbara Wagner - karenziert
Architektin
wagner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
DI Uta Deri
Architektin
deri@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Norbert Peller
Architekt
peller@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Barbara Hohensinn
Architektin
hohensinn@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
DI Linda Ercusi
Architektin
ercusi@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
Karin Hackl
Junior Architektin
hackl@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
MgA David Kovařík
Architekt
kovarik@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 15
DI Eva Fischer
Architektin
fischer@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 15
DI Anna Ladurner
Architektin
ladurner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
DI Thomas Rögelsperger
Architekt
DI Andreas Reuter
Architekt
reuter@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 16
Caro Berger MSc
Architektin
berger@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 13
DI Daniela Ehrenleitner
Architektin
ehrenleitner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 13
DI Martino Friederico Libisch
Architekt
libisch@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 9415265 13
Michaela Falkensteiner
Assistenz der GF & Finanzen
falkensteiner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941 52 65
DI Claude Probst
Architekt
probst@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265
Kateřina Kunzová
Praktikantin
Sara Delgado Llistó
Praktikantin
Silvia Mládenková
Praktikantin
Sandra-Laura Molnar
Praktikantin
molnar@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941 52 65

Pressebetreuung

Mag. Judith Staudinger