Team

Architekt DI Christian Ambos
Partner & GF
ambos@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941 52 65
Architekt DI Michael Anhammer
Partner & GF
anhammer@sue-architekten.at, T:+43 1 941 52 65
Architekt DI Harald Höller
Partner & GF
hoeller@sue-architekten.at, T:+43 1 941 52 65
DI Monika Liebmann-Zugschwert
Architektin
liebmann@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 13
DI Ursula Gau
Architektin
gau@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Werner Reifner
Architekt
reifner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 12
DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger
Architekt
haunschmid@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941526515
DI Barbara Wagner - karenziert
Architektin
wagner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Uta Deri
Architektin
deri@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 15
DI Norbert Peller
Architekt
peller@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
DI Barbara Hohensinn
Architektin
hohensinn@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 13
DI Linda Ercusi
Architektin
ercusi@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 14
Karin Hackl
Junior Architektin
hackl@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 15
MgA David Kovařík
Architekt
kovarik@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 13
Carina Keller MA
Architektin
keller@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 15
DI Eva Fischer
Architektin
fischer@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 16
DI Anna Ladurner
Architektin
ladurner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 9415265 16
DI Thomas Rögelsperger
Architekt
Michaela Falkensteiner
Assistenz der GF & Finanzen
falkensteiner@sue-architekten.at, T: +43 1 941 52 65
Sonja Zlatkov
Praktikantin
zlatkov@sue-architekten.at, T:+43 1 941526515
Nadine Hoffmann
Praktikantin
Kateřina Kunzová
Praktikantin

Pressebetreuung

Mag. Judith Staudinger